top of page

Theories of Insanity 8: New Chapter & New Thoughts

Chapter 8 is up now! Click here if you haven't read it yet, and if you have, then...keep reading, probably. If you feel like it.


Chapter 8 is called "Nineteen" (confusing, I know) because it centers around my nineteenth birthday. I was actually terrified about this birthday before it happened, because it was my first one away from home and everything was scary and new and far away from my family. I was so incredibly grateful to my roommates for doing everything that they did for that birthday, and for making it feel like I had a family out in Utah with me.


So yeah, short update/blog post for this chapter, but if you haven't read it yet then you 100% should.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page