top of page

Out With the Old, In With the New: Treadmill Edition

The story of Kennedy Abrams and Rebecca Eaves is far from over.


The final chapter of The Terrible Trial of Kennedy Abrams, the sequel to Treadmill, was uploaded to Wattpad this morning. I've enjoyed this series more than most series that I've written, and I didn't think that the story was finished yet, so...there's another one coming your way!


Proven Guilty, the third book in the series, will begin weekly updates on Wattpad on Wednesday, March 16th. A quick book summary of Proven Guilty is copied below, so mark your calendars for March 16th!



 


"I've always lived in a very boring version of the life I created for myself. In my head."


Kennedy Abrams didn't ask for her life to turn out this way. She hadn't woken up one morning and decided to be on her second run of a murder trial. For the prosecutor of the first one.


The difference now was that she had a willing accomplice. And neither girl is planning on going down for a crime they didn't quite commit.



 

And if you didn't know, both Treadmill and The Terrible Trial of Kennedy Abrams are available in full on Wattpad.

Comentários


bottom of page