top of page

'Treadmill' is on the Watty's Shortlist!

Guys! I am so excited to let you all know that Treadmill is on the shortlist to win a 2021 Watty award! Obviously this doesn't mean that it's won, but it's definitely a step in the right direction. I'm so excited about this, since Treadmill is a book that I have worked tirelessly on, and is one that I'm very proud of.


So if you haven't read it yet, what are you waiting for? Head on over to Wattpad to check it out, and then you can get started on its sequel, which is currently being updated weekly.


Have you read Treadmill yet? If so, did you enjoy it? Let me know! And huge thank you to Wattpad and the Watty judges for placing it on the shortlist for an award this year--it means the world to me.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page