top of page

New Patreon-Exclusive Book!

Hey there! I'm super excited to announce a new, Patreon-exclusive book. Fame and Other Poisons will be uploaded to my Patreon page only, and depending on the tier you choose as a patron, you can get access to chapters up to three weeks early!


Silver+ tiers will get the first chapter this weekend, and I hope you consider becoming a patron! It's super inexpensive and gets you access to so many fun things. See below for the different tiers and options you can choose!


BASIC: $1/month

  • Access to my Patreon newsfeed, featuring exclusive polls and sneak peeks at upcoming chapters.

  • Access to chapters one week ahead of free release schedule.

  • Access to exclusive blog posts.

BRONZE: $5/month

  • Everything listed for the Basic pledges.

  • Access to chapters two weeks ahead of free release schedule.

  • Access to monthly short story based in one of my book's worlds.

SILVER: $10/month

  • Everything from both the Basic and the Bronze pledges.

  • Access to chapters three weeks ahead of free release schedule.

  • Access to exclusive merchandise for my books.

GOLD: $20/month

  • Everything from the Basic, Bronze, and Silver pledges.

  • Access to chapters four weeks ahead of free release schedule.

  • Access to videos and podcast-type recordings about my books, including inside-looks into my writing process.

PLATINUM: $50/month

  • Everything from the Basic, Bronze, Silver and Gold pledges.

  • A monthly service of your choice: feedback on your writing, writing advice, a one-on-one chat, advice for navigating Wattpad, etc.

  • An acknowledgement by name in my next published book.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page