top of page

KPB on Etsy

Hey everyone!


I'm super excited to announce my new Etsy shop! I've been toying around with the idea of creating merchandise from my books, and I finally decided to go for it. Right now, there are three products in the shop, but I'm working on more. The current items are stickers featuring Dear Sydney characters Sydney Porter and Connor Hall, as well as a pack where you can get both stickers for a cheaper price!


Click here to visit the KPB Etsy store, and let me know what you think of the stickers! Also, keep an eye on my Instagram--before these stickers showed up in the store, I had a few to give out for free to those who signed up to receive them, and I plan on doing the same with future merchandise!


I thought it was fitting to have merchandise featuring characters from Dear Sydney be the first things in the shop, since it's the book that sort of rocketed my writing into people's lives. I've received so many messages telling me how much the book means to people, and how it's inspired people to finally write that one book they've been putting off for years. So, I hope that the stickers will be a fun little way to remember the book and show your support.


Again, let me know your thoughts, and what book/characters should get their own merchandise next!

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page