top of page

Giveaway Time!

Hey guys! I'm hosting a giveaway on my Instagram and I'm super excited about it. I'm giving away signed copies of Forbidden and Restricted (AKA the two currently published books in the Three's Company trilogy) to one lucky winner in the United States! Click here to check it out, and keep reading to see the details of the giveaway!


RULES:

  • Like the giveaway picture on Instagram

  • Tag 3 friends in the comments on Instagram

  • Follow @someshelfawareness on Instagram

EXTRA ENTRIES:

Get extra entries in the drawing to win by doing the following!

  • If you've read the books on Wattpad, leave a review on either Goodreads or Amazon and DM me a screenshot on Instagram of the review!

  • Tag more friends in the comments for more entries!

  • Share the giveaway post on your Instagram story and tag @someshelfawareness

  • Follow me on BookBub!

The winner of the giveaway will be announced on Monday, June 29! I hope you'll check it out and enter!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page