top of page

3 MILLION READS?

Dear Sydney just hit 3 million reads on Wattpad, which is totally insane. When I got the idea to start writing the book about three and a half years ago, I definitely never thought it would get even 3,000 reads, let alone 3 million. I'm so grateful for this book and for everything it opened up for me, from being invited to write on other platforms to winning a Wattys award and being featured, to encouraging me to start publishing in print, to having an amazing little (little?) group of readers that are the most supportive and encouraging in the world.


In honor of this milestone, I will doing a little giveaway through Instagram! I'll be giving away a Kindle edition of Dear Sydney to one person through some different Instagram things, so be sure to go to @someshelfawareness on Instagram to enter the giveaway! The winner will be announced on Tuesday, November 5th, and it'll be open internationally.


Thank you guys again for this incredible milestone!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page